Learn more about Hapgood »

Featuring Tom Stoppard, Alan Lightman, James Reston, Jr., Peter Brook, Jonathan Miller, John Hollander, Roald Hoffmann, Sarah Charlesworth, Mark Swed, Joan Fontcuberta, Jeremy Bernstein, Sidney Kingsley, Linda Bierds, Oliver Sacks, Diane Ackerman, Antonin Artaud, Steve Martin and Robertson Davies.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of The New Theater Review.

Special thanks to the Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation for supporting The New Theater Review.

This issue of The New Theater Review is sponsored by the GE Fund.