The Claire Tow Theater is home to the LCT3 Program, Lincoln Center Theater’s initiative to produce the work of the next generation of artists and to engage new audiences. The Theater is named for Claire Tow, the wife of Leonard Tow, Vice Chair Emeritus of the Lincoln Center Theater Board.  Claire was a passionate theater lover and theater-goer.

Lincoln Center Theater/LCT3 was proud to receive the 2019 Ross Wetzsteon Obie Award in recognition of artistic achievement and commitment to excellence in theater.

LCT3 Council

James Keith Brown & David DiDomenico, Co-Chairs

Leonard Tow, Honorary Member

Dorothy Berwin

Jonathan Z. Cohen

Shari Eberts
Eric Kuhn

Gina Maria Leonetti

Fritz Michel

Brooke Garber Neidich

Andrew J. Peck

Josh Silverman

Laura Speyer

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges these contributors to LCT3

Blanchette Hooker Rockefeller Fund

J&AR Foundation

LCT3 Council Members

New York City Council Member Gail Brewer
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs 

Endowment support is generously provided by Daryl Roth. 

LCT3 is sponsored by First Republic Bank