ANDRÉ BISHOP, Producing Artistic Director

ADAM SIEGEL, Managing Director

HATTIE K. JUTAGIR, Executive Director of Development and Planning


Laura Stuart, Associate General Manager
James R. Geoghegan, General Management Assistant 
Alex Mustelier, Facilities Manager
Michael Assalone, Associate Facilities Manager
Meghan Lantzy, Theater Operations Safety Manager
Jen Fish, LCT COVID Manager

PHILIP RINALDI, General Press Agent
Juliana Hannett, Press Associate
Nicholas Buchholz, Press Assistant

PAUL SMITHYMAN, Production Manager
Kevin Orzechowski, Associate Production Manager
Polina Minchuk Macklin, Assistant Production Manager

Rachel Norton, Associate Director of Development
Karin Schall, Manager of Special Events & Advisor, LCT Angels
Neal Brilliant, Grants Writer
Sheilaja Rao, Manager, Patron Program
Jennifer Suragiat, Executive Assistant, Development & Planning
Dana Jones, Development Associate, LCT Angels & Special Events
Leah Maddrie, Development Research & Grants Associate
Caitlin Christensen, Development Associate/Individual Giving

DAVID S. BROWN, Director of Finance
Mala Mosher, Controller
Yaítza Rivera-Jiménez, Finance Assistant
Stacy Valentine, Systems Manager
Allotey Peacock, IT Support Assistant

LINDA MASON ROSS, Director of Marketing
Cody Andrus, Associate Director of Marketing
Julia Stevens, Digital Marketing Manager
Jenny Loeffler, Marketing Associate

KATI KOERNER, Hiltz Director of Education
Alexandra López, Associate Director of Education
Andrea Dishy, Director, Learning English & Drama Project
Hannah Rapaport-Stein, Education Assistant

CHRISTOPHER RUNGOO, Director of Human Resources, Diversity, and Inclusion
Peter J. Studlo, Office Manager
Esau Burgess, Messenger
Zulivet Díaz-Román, Reception
Michelle Metcalf, Reception


LILEANA BLAIN-CRUZ, Resident Director
BARTLETT SHER, Mertz Resident Director

ANNE CATTANEO, Dramaturg and Director, LCT Directors Lab
DANIEL SWEE, CSA, Casting Director
IRA WEITZMAN, Mindich Musical Theater Associate Producer
EVAN CABNET, Artistic Director/LCT3
Julia Judge, Artistic Administrator
Camille Hickman, Casting Associate
Kerry Candeloro, Lab Assistant

LCT New Writers in Residence
Ngozi Anyanwu
Jaclyn Backhaus
Jocelyn Bioh
Éamon Boylan
Sarah DeLappe
Olivia Dufault
JJJJJerome Ellis
Phillip Howze
Michael R. Jackson
Julia Jarcho
Jason Kim
Melissa Li
Christina Masciotti
Grace McLean
James Harrison Monaco
Jiehae Park
Caitlin Saylor Stephens
Awoye Timpo
Korde A. Tuttle
Kit Yan

Matthew Markoff, Company Manager
Andy Lieberman, Associate Company Manager
Josh Lowenthal, LCT3 Company Manager
Rheba Flegelman, Vivian Beaumont Theater House Manager
Bill Cannon, Mitzi E. Newhouse Theater House Manager
Margie Blair, VBT Head Usher
Michael Del Vecchio, Box Office Treasurer
Rachel James, Assistant Box Office Treasurer