Learn more about Twelfth Night »

Featuring Nicholas Hytner, Helen Hunt, Anne Cattaneo, Carol Gilligan, Philip Bosco, Ira Weitzman, Brian Murray, Mark O'Donnell, Max Wright, Bob Crowley, David Leopold, Lawrence Wright, J. John Priola and Seydou Keita.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

Generous support is also provided by Michael Tuch Foundation, Inc.

Special thanks to the Drue Heinz Trust for supporting the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

The Charles E. Culpeper Foundation has made a major grant to Lincoln Center Theater for the Lincoln Center Theater Review and other initiatives to increase understanding and appreciation of the Theater's presentations.