Learn more about The Time of the Cuckoo »

Featuring Ruth Orkin, Douglas Mellor, Shirley Hazzard, Mary Ellin Barrett, Inge Morath, Frances Kiernan, Marlene Marko, Robert Whitehead, Henri Cartier-Bresson, Arthur Laurents, Luigi Ghirri and Andrea Camilleri.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

Special thanks to the Drue Heinz Trust and Michael Tuch Foundation, Inc., for supporting the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

The Rose M. Badgeley Residuary Charitable Trust, HSBC Bank USA, Trustee, has provided generous support for Lincoln Center Theater's audience development and education activities.