Learn more about Thou Shalt Not »

Featuring Rick Bragg, Harry Connick, Jr., Rich Cohen, Albert Murray, Frederick Brown, Emile Zola, Francine Prose, W. H. Auden, Lee Freidlander, Birney Imes, Robert Strivers, Robert Doisneau and Joshua McHugh.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

Special thanks to the Drue Heinz Trust for supporting the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

The Rose M. Badgeley Residuary Charitable Trust, HSBC Bank USA, Trustee, has provided generous support for Lincoln Center Theater's audience development and educational activities.