Learn more about Ivanov »
Learn more about Pride's Crossing »

Featuring Robert de Michiell, David Hare, Anton Chekhov, Cynthia Ozick, John Lee Beatty, Kevin Kline, Gerald Gutierrez, Sally Gall, Tina Howe, Jack O'Brien, Paula Vogel, Robert Morgan, Diana Nyad and Susan Cheever.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of The New Theater Review.

Special thanks to the Drue Heinz Trust for supporting The New Theater Review.