Learn more about Parade »

Featuring Nancy MacLean, David Mamet, Hal Prince, Sandee Brawarsky, Andre Bishop, Deborah Waroff, Leo Frank, W. Fitzhugh Brundage, Steve Oney, Jason Robert Brown, Josephine Humphreys, Mervyn LeRoy, Abraham H. Foxman, George Stevens, Jr., Floyd Abrams, Alfred Uhry and Howard P. Berkowitz.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

Special thanks to the Drue Heinz Trust, to Jeff and Patsy Tarr, and to Michael Tuch Foundation, Inc., for supporting the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

The Charles E. Culpeper Foundation has made a major grant to Lincoln Center Theater for the Lincoln Center Theater Review and other initiatives to increase understanding and appreciation of the Theater's presentations.