Learn more about Nantucket Sleigh Ride »

Featuring Anthony Doerr, Joyce Carol Oates, Billy Collins, Anna Deavere Smith, Lewis Carroll, René Fleming, Leah Yerpe, Jorge Luis Borges, and John Stezaker

The Rosenthal Family Foundation— Jamie Rosenthal Wolf, David Wolf, Rick Rosenthal and Nancy Stephens, Directors— is the Lincoln Center Theater Review’s founding and sustaining donor.

Support for this edition of the Lincoln Center Theater Review is provided by the David C. Horn Foundation.

Our deepest appreciation for the support provided to the Lincoln Center Theater Review by the Christopher Lightfoot Walker Literary Fund at Lincoln Center Theater.