Learn more about The Frogs »

Featuring Nathan Lane, Stephen Sondheim, Charles Rowan Beye, Susan Stroman, Dominick Dunne, Christopher Durang, Larry Gelbart, William Ivey Long, Mark Eden Horowitz, Thurston Twigg-Smith, Tim Rollins & K.O.S., and Michael Holroyd.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

Special thanks to the Drue Heinz Trust for supporting the Lincoln Center Theater Review.