Learn more about Dinner at Eight »

Featuring George Packer, Jennifer Egan, Rick Moody, Ingrid D. Rowland, David Owen, Julie Gilbert, David Leopold, Corby Kummer, Laurie Stone, Jane Stanton Hitchcock, Ed Fotheringham, Louis Faurer, Jakob Tuggener, Daido Moriyama, Larry Fink, Andy Warhol and Weegee.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

Special thanks to the Drue Heinz Trust for supporting the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

The Rose M. Badgeley Residuary Charitable Trust, HSBC Bank USA, Trustee, has provided generous support for Lincoln Center Theater's audience development and educational activities.