Learn more about The City of Conversation »

Featuring Anthony Giardina, Sally Bedell Smith, Christopher Buckley, Jane Stanton Hitchcock, James Schroeder, John Guare, Omnivore, Elliott Erwitt, Maria Miesenberger, Julia Jacquette and Larry Fink.

The Rosenthal Family Foundation, Jamie Rosenthal Wolf, David Wolf, Rick Rosenthal and Nancy Stephens, Directors, is the Lincoln Center Theater Review's founding and sustaining donor.

Special thanks to the Drue Heinz Trust for supporting the Lincoln Center Theater Review.

This edition of the Lincoln Center Theater Review is also supported by the David C. Horn Foundation.