Learn more about Abe Lincoln in Illinois »

Featuring Clifford Odets, Nellie Y. McKay, Ruth Goetz, Veronica Geng, Arthur Wagner, Sidney Kingsley, John Guare, Barbara Gelb, Langston Hughes, Wendy Wasserstein, Craig Lucas, Eric Bogosian, Christopher Durang, Adrienne Kennedy, Romulus Linney, Tina Howe and Alfred Uhry.

Lincoln Center Theater gratefully acknowledges The Richard and Hinda Rosenthal Foundation as Founding and Sustaining Donor of The New Theater Review.

Special thanks to the Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation for supporting The New Theater Review.