Learn more about Pipeline »

Featuring Gwendolyn Brooks, Dominique Morisseau, Lynn Nottage, Emmanuel Felton, Cornelius Eady, Luke Rampersad, Arnold Rampersad, Jeffery Renard Allen, Fabayo McIntosh-Gordon, Cledie Taylor, Kerry James Marshall, Carrie Mae Weems, Barkley L. Hendricks, Zun Lee, Kris Graves

The Rosenthal Family Foundation—Jamie Rosenthal Wolf, David Wolf, Rick Rosenthal, and Nancy Stephens, Directors—is the Lincoln Center Theater Review’s founding and sustaining donor.

Our deepest appreciation for the support provided to the Lincoln Center Theater Review by The Christopher Lightfoot Walker Literary Fund at Lincoln Center Theater.