Daniel Aukin

Off-Broadway: Adam Rapp's Paraffin (world premiere, Rattlestick), Melissa James Gibson's THIS (world premiere, Playwrights Horizons), Itamar Moses' Back Back Back (MTC), Arthur Miller's A View From the Bridge (Arena), Melissa James Gibson's Current Nobody (world premiere, Woolly Mammoth), Elmer Rice's The Adding Machine (La Jolla Playhouse), Mark Schultz's Everything Will Be Different (world premiere, Soho Rep), Melissa James Gibson's [SIC] (Soho Rep, Obie Award for Direction), Quincy Long's The Year of the Baby (Soho Rep), Mac Wellman's Cat's-Paw (world premiere), Maria Irene Fornes' Molly's Dream (world premiere, OBIE Award for production), Melissa James Gibson's Suitcase (world premiere, Soho Rep and La Jolla Playhouse), Melissa James Gibson's Brooklyn Bridge (Children's Theater of Minneapolis), Mat Smart's The Hopper Collection (world premiere, The Huntington). Artistic Director of Soho Rep 1998-2006.